Soulful House Show 26-08-2016

Mattei & Omich Ella – God Make Me Phunky (Mattei & Omich Paradise Garage Re-Edit)
Southside Son – Retrospecting (Original Mix)
Chocolate Dice – I’m An Addict (4 Ur Love) (Original Mix)
Voodoo Whiskey – Blueberry Muffins
BB86 Aidy J Hayley J Brown – Waiting For You (Original Mix)
Demuir ft Mark Farina – Story Of A DJ
DJ Spen David Anthony – Afro Gypsy Man
Fresh Funk Espresso Band – Summertime Vibes (Original Mix)
Off Da Hook Johan S – Journey To Paradise (Johan S Vocal Mix)
Chris Nigel – Go With Dub
Saliva Commandos – When I Was Puerto Rican (Original Mix)
Raw Artistic Soul – Keep On Shining (Vocal Dub)
Dirty Disco Stars – Look Up (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply