That Soulful Show 17-06-2011

That Soulful Show 17_06_2011

01 – Catz ‘N Dogz – Long Way (ft Nicholas Ryan Gant)
02 – Nicolas Jaar – Can’t See What Is Burning There (Original Mix)
03 – The Djoon Experience ft Kenny Bobien – Old Landmark (Joe Claussells Mix)
04 – The Demitrios Project – Feel Alive 2011 Mixes (Sean McCabe Remix)
05 – Oscar P & Rocco ft MJ White – The Energy (Rocco Vision MIx)
06 – Rob Hayes ft Nicole Mitchell – Never Letting Go (Sexy Sax vocal mix)
07 – N’Dinga Gaba ft Sahffi – Summer Breeze (Atjazz Main Mix)
08 – Groove Concept ft JOHNNYDANGEROUs – Lights Out (Rocco Deep Mix)
09 – Frankie Knuckles pres Director’s Cut – I’ll Take You There (Earnshaw mix)
10 – Fleetside ft Carolyn Harding – Movin’ On (Piers Kirwan Vocal Remix)
11 – Pitto – Where My Soul Is Now (Ft Leonie Muller)
12 – Del Tingo Al Tango – Trabajando
13 – Bossruu ft Wandile – Ngawe (Atjazz Love soul Remix)
14 – Alex Niggemann – Jewels (Original Mix).mp3
15 – Joey Negro presents Akabu – Life Is So Strange (Deetron Remix)
16 – Zadig – Reflection N
17 – Alex Agore – Don’t Need No One (Original)
18 – Vincenzo – Where You Are (Original mix)
19 – Space Ranger – Phase Fever
20 – Danny Dance – Love Will Pull Us Through

That Soulful Show 08/06/2011


Bah Samba ft Quentin Harris – Tired Little One
FTL vs Krista – He’ll Always Love Me (Heaven’s Piano) (Ftl Mix)
Elements Of Life ft Lisa Fischer – Love Will Know (DJ Spen & Karizma Remix)
Kenny Dope ft Josh Milan – Stay With Me (Terry Hunter Main Remix)
Tom Conrad ft Dawn Tallman – So Happy (Kenny Carvajal Habitat Vocal)
Marco Fracasso ft Nica Brooke – Rhythm of Reality (Realistic Handling Mix)
Lemy Leopard ft Jocelyn Mathieu – State Of The World (EP Version)
Jam P – Open Up (Aaron Ross Remix)
Matrix – Get Out (Kaoz 6:23 Again Vox 2011)
AJ – Can’t get enough (Kerri Chandler rmx)
Rodney Hunter – Got 2 Give Mixes (Madrid de los Austrias Re-Treat)

That Soulful Show 23/05/2011


01 – Ultra Tone ft Thandi Draai – Dreamer (Original Mix)
02 – Kem – Can You Feel it Vocal (Timmy Regisford And Adam Rios Rmx)
03 – Lefunken ft Stephanie Renee – Knowing 2011 Remixes (G Family Main Mix)
04 – Rancido – Fa’ Ka (Deep Journey Main)
05 – DJ Silyvi ft Wiza – Pemba (Am Roots Vocal Remix)
06 – Groove Assassin & Angela Johnson – You’re Here Wit Me
07 – Imaani – Found My Light (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
08 – Kemal ft Yasmeen – Help is gone (Mikeandtess Mash up edit)
09 – Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble ft Beldina – Leave Me Alone (Original Mix)
10 – Freddy The Groove ft Wendy Lewis – Glory (FTG Club Mix)
11 – Rancido ft Lex Empress – Brighter Days (Deep Journey Main Mix)
12 – Kings of Tomorrow – Young hearts (Serious-Man club mix)
13 – Makam – You Might Lose It (Kerri Chandler Deep Mix)
14 – John Julius Knight – Like This (Original Mix)
15 – Donna Summer – Could it be Magic (Timmy Regisford And Adam Rios Rmx)
16 – DJ Fudge ft Mani Hoffman – Nightglows Remixes (Jon Cutler’s Mix)
17 – Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Atjazz remix)
18 – Charles Webster ft Diviniti – Learning To Love Me (P’s Deep Soul Mix)
19 – Blaze ft Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (Copyright Spiritual mix)
20 – Balage – How Did We Get To Here (N’dinga Gaba Late Nite Mix)

That Soulful Show 13-05-2011


A vynils downtempo mix featuring :
Amalia – All The Funk I Need (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
Tronik Youth – The Sims (Come into my life)
Blaze – Change The World
South West Seven – Mels Pockets (Original Mix)
Blaze – The Garden
Andre Lodemann – Your choice (Original)
Fredericks Brown – Betrayal
Mic Newman – Live East
Richy Pitch – Dey Suffer (Main Version)
Solomun – Love Recycled
Santos ft Quetzal Guerrero – Madera

Powered by Mixvibes Cross (time coded vinyls)

That Soulful Show Old School March 2011

Tss – Old School Mars 2010

Taste of Honey – Sayonara extended mix by dr bee
Terri gonzalez – Born a winner
geraldine hunt – It doesn’t only happen at night
The Strikers – Contagious
Empress – Take a risk
Peaches & Herb – Red hot lover
Rene & Angela – When it comes to love
Germaine Jackson – Running
Affinity – Don’t go away
Carl Carlton – Sexy Lady
Amra – Special kind of love
Celena Ducan – I want your love back
Elaine & Ellen – Fill me up
Grey and Hanks – Now i’m fine
Universal Robot Band – Wanna Be Your Lover (Demo Version)

That Soulful Show 08-03-2011


River Ocean – Love & Happiness (Michel Cleis remix)
Nick Doe Featuring Louise Golbey – He Loves Me (Main Vocal)
Barbara Tucker pres. Charlotte Small – Rain (MuthaFunkaz Remix)
Ananda Project Ft Mia Tuttavilla – Awareness (Kerri Chandler Original Concept Mix)
Micky More ft Angela Johnson – Too Late (Original Mix)
Luis Radio & Raffa Scoccia ft Su Su Bobien – Believe
Sybil – Troubled Waters (Muthafunkaz Vocal)
The Brothers Ft Lisa Millett – Breathless (Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix)
Peven Everett – Sweetness Is (Koyla Remix)
Mike Dunn Featuring Joi Cardwell – Only You (Terry Hunter Remix)
Tikyo ft Barbara Tucker & The B-Crew – Back 2 Love (Richard Earnshaw Mix)

That Soulful Show 02-03-2011

That Soulful Show 02-03-2011

Ben Westbeech- Falling (Original Extended Mix)

Koyla Ft Zaki Ibrahim – Wake With The Day (Osaze & Awaaz Freedom Mix)
Alton Miller – Beautiful Remixes (Kai Alce Late Night Mix)
Bin-jip – Step (Jazzloungerz Main Mix)
DJ Man-X ft Sara Devine – All I Need Is You (Man-X’s Sunset Nights Vocal)
DJN Project ft Arnold Jarvis & Stephanie Cooke – Get Close (Bacanito Smoov Moovs)
The Muthafunlkaz – Gotta Hold On Me (That Scatt Thing) (Kenny Dope Remix)
Halo Feat Maiya – Glory (Casamena Basement Remix)
Harley & Muscle – Love’s Peace Of Mind (ft Christopher Mccray)
Jovonn – Talkin Shhh (Jovonn’s Next Moov Dub)
Kenny Dope – Pygmies Jam (96′ Conga Pass)
Sterling Ensemble ft Tomas Diaz – Chanto Africano (DJ Man-X’s Sunset Nights)
Temple Movement Ft Kelli Sae – Effortlessly (Club Temple Main)