Soulful House Show 28th of June 2020

Guy Mantzur – Children With No Name
T Markakis – Freak Like Me
Charles Feelgood – Aerobic Martini (Shaken not stirred mix)
Gladys Knight The Pips – Bourgie Bourgie (Joey Negro Super Bourgeoisie Remix)
The Beat Korporation – Purple Thoughts (Kaytronik Remix)
Hazzaro – Soul Sister
Malachi – In The Dub Socket
Daniel Rateuke ft Ursula Rucker – Or Stay Alive (Richard Earnshaw Inner Spirit Extended Mix)
Boddhi Satva – Raw Spirit
Erik Ellmann – Liaison
Frederick Alonso Lee Wilson – Walk Into The Sun (Dub Edit)
Kings Of Tomorrow Meg Buzza – SPELL ON YOU (Sandy Rivera’s Extended Mix)
Rick Marshall – Pianonova
Dawn Tallman – Love Wins (Kanomarli Dub)
Michele Chiavarini Carmichael Musiclover – Divine Everything (Main Mix)
Jayda G – Both Of Us
Lee Wilson El Funkador – Complicated
Nnatn – Soul
Myk Dubz – Nippon
Ape Rebellion – Hold The Line (Extended Mix)
Sheree Hicks – Tempted (BPM Meets Bang The Drum Mix)
Nuff Pedals – Calling Out
Eman Doc Link – Feel It (J Paul Getto Remix)
Kerri Chandler Troy Denari – The Way It Goes (Track 1) (Chris Stussy Remix)

Leave a Reply