That Soulful Show end of September

Hamo – The Cotton Club
Opolopo ft Sacha Williamson – Candy Coated Perfection (Pezzner Remix)
Rhemi Hanlei – Fallin’ (Original Mix)
Zepherin Saint Ft Ann Nesby & G3 – Optimistic (Original)
Young Dj Kat Lee – Take It Back
Olivier Van Holten – Execute (Original Mix)
Gilbert Le Funk – New Dawn (Original Mix)
Su Su Bobien Luyo – All I Want To Do (Luyo Hekate Mix)
Sacred Soul Zamakhosi – Keep On Going (Original Mix)
Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax – Next To You (Good For You Records)
BSJ – Welcome To The Disco (Original Mix)
Jay J Clay Acox – Searchin’ (Louis Benedetti & Jay J Mixes)
Sisy Ey – Do It Good (Club Mix)
Mark Farina Homero Espinosa – Mistreated
Monique Bingham & Black Coffee – Deep In The Bottom (of Africa)
Third Deck – Rush

Leave a Reply