Nu Disco : That Soulful Show 18-07-2014

Disco Ball_2
D Train – Keep Giving Me Love (Rayko Red Dragon Soul Edit)
Jimmy The Twin – Bad Mamma (Tonbe Mix)
Capitan Futuro – Natural Fun
Hotbox ft Angela & Rene – Love You More
Alien Disco Sugar – Summer Night
80’s Child ft Strikers – Contagious (Original Mix)
Late Nite Tuff Guy – Wonderland (LNTG Muscle Mix)
Chris Rea – Josephine (Dalminjo Edit)
Prefunk – Get Down (Club Mix)
Kenny Summit – Pharaoh Of King Street (Kenny’s Paradise Garage Mix)
Earlybird Soul System – Flashing Lights
Rayko – I want to feel you (Rayko Dragon Soul edit)
Alien Disco Sugar – Tired Of Being Alone
Afro Manager – Everything I Touch (Original Mix)
TLC – No Scrubs (Drop Out Orchestra Rework)
Late Nite Tuff Guy – I’ve Been Thinkin Bout You
Disco Boogie Classics – Jump To The Edit (Jump to it)
Jay West – Now That You Know
The Kingsdown Connection – I Said Freak
Maurice Tamraz J Paul Getto – Ameyerite (Original)


Leave a Reply