That Soulful Show 05-11-2011


Atjazz – For Real (Andrea’s Saags Slowdown)
Tiger & Woods – Gin Nation
Daz Dalton – Inside my love (Dazs inside my filter rework)
Francis Inferno Orchestra – Meet me in Salt Lake City
Rayko – Getting Down
Social Disco Club – Professional Widow
Los Charlys Orchestra – Disco Gamma (Pete Herbert Mix)
Jean Claude Gavri – (I Hear) Musik In The Street
Maceo Plex – Stay High Baby
Maya Jane Coles – Parallel Worlds
Larse – So Long
Maya Jane Coles – The High Life (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply