That Soulful Show 20-02-2011



01 Jerome van Rossum – Nublado (World Style Remix)
02 Scope – Big Bad City (reprise dub be good to me)
03 Homework – Hudson Square (HeartBeat rmx)
04 Jose Carretas – Guerrero (Final Mix)
05 Miss Patty – Nobody Else (Album Mix)
06 Yass Tony Loreto Arnold Jarvis – Let Go (Yass Rework Dub Mix)
07 Ollie Brooke ft Kylie Auldist & Damon Grant – Love Lies Life (Groove Assassin Vocal Mix)
08 Byron Stingily – It’s All Jesus (Sean McCabe Dub Mix)
09 Lady Bird & Friends – After rain comes the sun (DJ Rork Extended Edit)
10 Jimmy Abney – Crazy Love (K2 Edit)
11 Lady Alma – Running For Nothing (Universal Sun Mix)
12 Jimmy Abney – What’s On Your Mind (Temple Movement Mix)
13 Tortured Soul – 5 Years Of Lazy Days Sampler (Art Of Tones Classic Vocal Mix)
14 Marissa Guzman – Time To Go (Black Coffee Mix)
15 Mr Funk Daddy  ft Tiyiselani – Live My Life
16 DJ Mbuso ft Harrison Crump – Oh Yeah

Leave a Reply