That Soulful Show 17th of November 09


Alex Finkin & Reverend P ft Jocelyn Mathieu – Gone Away (Animal House Club Mix)
Asia Lynn – Most Girls (Joeflame Edit)
Kentphonik ft Mimi – Sunday Showers (Casamena Basement Mix)
Wayne Cooper – I Remember Crocket (The Piano Song) (Teddy Douglas New Mix)
Kerri Chandler with Harley & Muscle – You Can’t Lie (Kerri ‘Kaoz 6.23’ Chandler Vocal)
Dennis Ferrer – Hey hey (Df s attention vocal mix)
CHiTLiNS – The Boom Boom Dance (Jovonn Vocal Mix)
Yohan Esprada – I Feel That (Original Mix)
Maurice Aymard – Recordar
KOS – Twist Tango
Anto Vitale ft Tamara Wellons – Out Of This World (Jose Carretas Vocal Mix)
Kentphonik ft Mimi – Uthando (DJ Rork Rework)
Jay Sinister Sealee & Louie Vega starring Julie McKnight – Bittersweet Part 1 (Jay’s Main Event)
Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (NuYorican Soul Mix)
India – I can’t get no Sleep (rmx)
Danny Clark & Jay Benham Ft Dawn Tallman – Conqueror (Guy Robin Mix)
Distant People ft Dee Major – Guidance (Lovebirds Club Mix)
DJ J’Shon T ft Marcia Boynton – Leave It 2 Me (Home Grown Mix)
Dj Pope Presents Marty St Micheals – Sell My Soul (Full Vocal)
Francois K – Hypnodelic (Mike & Matty Show)
Jannae Jordan – Not 4 Sale (Beppe Gioia Vocal Mix)
Joe Smooth Inc feat. Anthony Thomas – The Promised Land (Original 12 Mix)

Leave a Reply