That Soulful Show 06-03

Wil Milton introduces Rodney Carter – Run to me (gravity main vox)
Demarkus Lewis – Coming Back 4 Love
DJ Gregory – Hypnose
The Layabouts – Stand up (Kenny Dope remix)
Dawn Tallman – Lift Up Your Hands (B.O.P. Till u Drop Mix)
De’ Lacy – No More Lies (Southside’s Groove)
Groove Armada feat Angie Stone – Fell the Same (Muthafunkaz Love Remix)
Annette Taylor – Faith (M & M Original)
Martino feat. Sacha Williamson – Praying for rain
Heather Johnson – Pretty (Mark Grant Mix)
System VIII – Underground (Club Vocal)
Abicah Soul Project – Baila Migente (Casamena Kitchen Mix)
Anto Vitale – Majico (Original Mix)
Tortured Soul – Your Dream Is My Dream (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
Aaron Jerome feat Kathrin deBoer – Misunderstanding (Feliciano Vocal Remix)
Glenn Underground feat. Roxy – Adore You (CVO ReWerk)
Gabriele Poso – Acoustik Dream (Zoetic Remix)
Frankie J – This Time (Healeys Time)
Studio Apartment feat. Monique Bingham – Found Him (Kerri Chandler Kaoz 6:23 Dub)
Next Phase – Piece Of Mind (Basement Boys Vocal Mix)

Leave a Reply