That Soulful Show Nov 8

1. Louie Lou Gorbea feat. Jannae Jordan – Feeling Good (Cut Back Mix)
2. Restless Soul feat. Shea Soul – Tricks (Main Vocal)
3. Franck Roger – The Latin Track (Piano Mix)
4. Children of a Deeper Society – Move On (Original Mix)
5. Quentin Harris feat. Monique Bingham – Poor People (Pastaboys Main Mix)
6. Jovonn feat. Dawn Nicole – What About
7. Joi Cardwell & Steal Vybe – Wanderlust (Distant Main Mix)
8. George Morel – Let’s Groove
9. Nagano Kitchen – North Central (Original)
10. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin (Groove Me (Dub))

Have a nice Soulful Week !

5 thoughts on “That Soulful Show Nov 8”

  1. Hi Eric

    It’s yet another bangin’ one this week, i luv tracks 1,2 and Pasta Boys’s remix of Poor People. It’s going to be a rockin’ summer in Mzantsi with these tunes.
    Yet again thanks for keepin’ the spirit of Deep house music alive.
    U r the man TuXxL.


  2. MAN!! How do you guys do this!? I don’t remeber how I found out about this site but YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I listen when ever I can everyday at work.

    Thanks for the inspiration and good vibes they help me journey through life.

Leave a Reply