That Soulful Show September 14

1. Chris Rob – Ghetto People (Tea Party Vocal)
2. Jafar & Touch, Marcus Begg – Desertlands (Vocal Dub)
3. Jovonn – Losin’ My Mind (Jon Cutler’s Distant Music Mix)
4. Marlon D – Underground Collective EP Vol 1 (Deep Spiritual Journey)
5. Justin Martin – Nightowl (Manoo and Francois A Remix)
6. The Anointed Pace Sisters – High Praise (Spen & Thommy’s Remix)
7. The Blak Beatniks – Melodious Fonk EP v.1 (Melody)
8. Rachel Claudio – Freedom (Original)
9. Quentin Harris – U Don’t Know (Danny Howells Re-Edit)
10. DJ Romain presents – The Back From Japan E.P. (Main Mix)
11. The Blak Beatniks – Melodious Fonk EP v.1 (I Feel U-Blak Beatmix)

2 thoughts on “That Soulful Show September 14”

  1. Way to go … to the next level … keepin’ it real …

    Numver 5 Nightowl and Quentin Harris’ U Dont know stand out by far (deeper sounds)

    Number 11 perfect for finishing this set.

    Thanx, peace and love

Leave a Reply