That Soulful Show week 14 with Dj Brutto


1-Love is(intro)
2-Aura Jimpster – rmx
3-Mind Illussions – Original mix
4-Billie jean – Dj Brutto re-edit
5-Salsa Moves you – Franck Roger instr.
6-Love is – Love breeze rmx
7-Get Out the Frame – Frank Roger – Street vox rmx
8-Nite Life – club version
9-Welcome Home – Mr.bongo(Mr.v)
10-Night Story – Orig mix
11-Come Back to me – Original
12-Love remains the same – Louie Vega mix
13-The Dance Electric – Juckey mix
14-The Revolution – Mr.V
15-The Beat bodega – Mr.V Sole rec
16-Swiming places – Martin Solveig
17-Erotic Illusions – original mix
18-I Told you so – Delphonics


Leave a Reply