Soulful Vibe with Dj Rork 06/11/2010

Hear the sound of the party : Soulful Vibe Live !

pas de commentaire Publié dans Parties, Shows
Mlmp with TuXxL & Norbert on Cactus FM
pas de commentaire Publié dans Shows
That Soulful Show October 17th of 2010

If you apreciate, just let a comment ;)

Jerk House Connection – New York style (Original mix)
Rasmus Faber ft Dyanna Fearon – Give It To Me (Hardsoul Reconstruction)
Ray Jones Ft Heidi Vogel – In The Dark (Original Mix)
Coming soon, but can’t tell you what it is
Reel People feat Darien – Alibi (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
The Layabouts ft Shea Soul – Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
Marbert Rocel – Your Bed (Penner & Muder Remix)
Spirit Catcher – Human Factor (Pol On Remix)
Studio Apartment – MAY ft Hajime Yoshizawa (Original Mix)
Mahon – Closer (Kaytronix Uptown Saturday Nite Remix)
Romanthony & Eve Angel – Get It Together
Karol XVII & MB Valence – Snatches (Soul Minority Remix)
Kai & Kyle – Love No Limit (Kerri Chandler Bigga Vocal Mix)
Da Capo – African Roots (Feat Black Spear)
Urban Soul ft Shawnee Taylor – My Urban Soul (Mr V 2010 Revision)
Fuminori Kagajo Ft Adeola Ranson – Piece of Heaven (Sean Mccabe Dub Mix)
Mr Ho – What We Want (Pol On Remix)
Detroit Experiment – Think Twice (Henrik Schwarz Remix)

2 commentaires Publié dans Shows
Jack de Marseille @ La Vague 9th of October

We will play with the Jerk House Connection team from 18 to 22…

pas de commentaire Publié dans Parties
That Soulful Show 01-10-2010

Rork et Lady Bird

Some words of wisdom about this mixshow
I really apreciate Deep House Music and soulful things…
I think it influences lot of my choices and the way I live…
So, here is a dedication for all peepz who find themselves in this music…
I think we are definitivly a world wide familly, so spread this spirit, share it, love it !

Luv to all my parties’ friends and family…

The Revenge – Forever In Their Debt (The Revenge’s Pitched Down Mix)
Stephanie Cooke – Sweetest Thing (Soul Dhamma Original)
Hallex M ft Lady Bird – Stirring Me Up (Stirring Me Up)
Alton Miller – In & Out (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Mix)
Maddslinky – Special ft Omar (Atjazz Remix)
Nick Holder Ft Lee Anne King – Desires of the Heart (Main Mix)
Rasmus Faber ft Dyanna Fearon – Yes (The Realm Vocal Remix)
Fries & Bridges – Forever This (Original)
Nastee Nev Ft Dana Byrd & Tantra Zawadi – Secrets of Life (Compton Peng Mix)
Doobie J ft Yvonne Yanney – Sunshine (Jonny Montana’s Sun Drenched Vocal Mix)
Josh Milan Ft Chinahblac – Till You Go Home (Main Mix)
Black Coffee Ft Thiwe – Crazy (Zepherin Saint Vocal Mix)
Temple Movement Pres Queen Aminah – All Night (All Night Main Mix)
Eddy Meets Yannah – This Is Love (Bopstar Remix Vocal)
Doruk Ozlen ft Racquel Dwyer – I Love You (Doruk’s Original Vox)
The Viewers – Streethorn (Ben Watt Buzzin’ Fly Re-Edit)
Joey Negro Presents Akabu – Another World (Andre Lodemann Mix)
The Realm ft Choklate – I’ll Let It (Aki Bergen Remix)
The Rah Band – Messages form the Stars (Atjazz Remix)
Pepita Project ft Paris Brightledge – The Way We Were (Wayne Gardiner Vocal Mix)
Gene King Presents Jacen Duncan – I AM (Deep Xscape Remix)

PS : Enhanced Podcast : you need Itunes to see and listen all things…

pas de commentaire Publié dans Shows
Soulful Show 29/08/2010

DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz – A Reason To Love (DJ Spen Extended Mix)
Sunlightsquare – Para Guarachar Remixes (Barrio Moderno Mix)
Fabio Genito – Papawenda (Anthony Nicholson Jazz Fusion Rewerk)
Dolls Combers presents Venger Collective – Brother (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Remix)
Inaya Day & Ralf Gum – Lose My Worries (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
Scot Cox & Chupacabra – La Murga (Original Mix)
Wally Callerio ft Delmos Wade – The Love Story EP (The Ground Up)
Lenny Fontana Pres The family Affair – Crystal World (Classic Salsoul Mix)
MuSol – MuSol V Doruk Ozlen V Originals
Georg Levin – Late Discovery (Kaytronic Vocal Mix)
Musol – MuSol Vs The Jinks Vs Gladys Knight
Sandy Spady – Direct Hit (House Device Classic Vocal Mix)
Anthony Nicholson feat. Chester Gregory – Spaceship (Miquifaye Vocal Mix)
Aphreme & JSOUL – Take Your Heart (Pirahnahead Mix)
MuSol – MuSol Vs Bongoloverz Vs Jackson 5 Vs Doug Lazy
MdCL presents Sy Smith – Truth (Bertrand Dupart Full Of Soul Mix)
Bluelle – We Are Africa Remixes Part 1 (Nick Holder Remix)

pas de commentaire Publié dans Shows
Soulful Vibe 18/09/2010

pas de commentaire Publié dans Parties
Soulful Meeting 2010 Vidéo Mixshow

Reel People ft Tony Momrelle – It Will Be (Ezel Vocal Remix)
Zed Bias – Show Some Appreciation
Chris Perez & Louie Gorbea – Somethings Gotta Give (ft Queen AaMinah)
Margaret Grace – Try Me
Mentalinstrum ft Giant Storm – Trust Yourself (King Street Club Mix)
Gene Farris – Mainline Disco
Black Coffee Ft Thiwe – Crazy (Quentin Harris Remix)
Byron Stingily – No More Mind Games (Club Mix)
Aaron Carl G Mitchell of Los Hermanos – Oasis Remix (G Mitchell Vocal Mix)
Butch – No Worries
Roland Clark – Jesus in My Life (Tee S Inhouse Mix)
Justin Imperiale ft Diviniti – Love Can Heal The World (Pirahnahead Remix)

If you’ve got problems seeing this video on Mac, just open Quicktime, then copy the video link (on the Video mov logo), then paste it in Quicktime in files / Open URL.

You can also do the same if you want to see the video in an external player like VLC or whatever…

Mp3 audio is also available below the vidéo…

pas de commentaire Publié dans Shows
That Soulful Show 10-06-10 Take it deep !

Lera Jones – Izindabeni (AbicahSoul Tech Vocal)
Pol On – I Need
Mia Calderone – Lovely Fool (House Dub)
DJ Gomi & Yasmeen – Glad I Found You (Scott Wozniak Remix)
Nelson – She’s Gone (Extended)
Dragonfly – Be There (Todd Gardner Mix)
Ian Friday ft Chris Rob – Found Myself (Ezel Remix)
JJ Gullo – O Ritmo Do Bamba (Club mix)
Amp Fiddler feat. Corine Bailey Ray – If I Don’t (Wookie Remix)
Roomsa – Tonight (Glenn Underground CVO Mix)
M60 ft Latehour – Flashback (Rocco’s Pretoria Mix)
Brothers’ Vibe – Revisited #3 (Like It Used 2 B)
Byron Stingly presents EL – Knockin (Bobby & Steve Alt Deep Mix)
El B & T Featuring Leroy Burgess – Barely Breaking Even’ (David Harness Remix)
Ledisi – Alright (Matty’s Soulflower Mix)
Gladys Night  – My imagination (Quentin & Timmy rmx)
Wil Milton Pres Lauren – This is Your Time (Gravity Nyc Vocal)
Fuldner Vs Pooley – La Mania (Original Mix)

pas de commentaire Publié dans Shows
That Soulful Show Live : 08-06-10

Just close your eyes and feel the beat…

Carolyn Harding – Pick It Up (Distant Dub)
Cassio Ware – Hot baby (Organ Vox)
Alexander Hope – Big Mistake
Mishal Moore – Oh Lord (Kenny Dope Remix)
Mood Men – Bassment Jams Vol 8
Mr David Broom ft Desla – After the Rain (Thinker’s Genius Turtleboy video mix)
Louie Vega presents Anane – Nos Vida (MAW Remix)
BSTC feat. JL – I Love It (KZRC (Main Vocal Mix)
Byron Moore – Life Starts Today (Nicky P ftl Remix)
D’Moov ft Nicole Henry – For The Love Of You (David Harness Harlum Remix)
Davidson Ospina – People (Main Mix)
Deep Keys ft Andrea Love – The Best Of Me (Danny Clark & Jay Benham Solid Ground Remix)
Demor ft Katleho Leo – Still Breathing
DJ Leandro & Art-Jones ft JLuv – I Need You In My Life (Melchyor A Hmida Remix)
Kings of Groove ft Andrea Love – Soul Tie (Groove Assassin Remix)
Diviniti – Live for the night (DJ Spinna Remix)
DJ Aphreme – My House (Original Mix)
Robin Thicke – Would That Make You ( David Harness Mix)
Teddy Douglas Feat. Margaret Grace – Whatcha Gonna Do (Unreleased Vocal Mix)
Amerie – Take Control (DJ Leo & Guy Robin Mix)

pas de commentaire Publié dans Shows