Soulful House Show Mid of February 2017

Izo FitzRoy – Hope You Can Wait (Hot Toddy Remix)
LeMel Humes – Ain’t Nobody Like You (Timmy Regisford Vocal Mix)
DJ MoReese – Pulsar
Jean-Luc Ponty – Renaissance (Serious Man remix)
Lewis Boardman – Consistency (Original Mix)
Louie Vega Starring Adeva – In The Morning (Rhemi Remix) >> Sorry for the peeps in Africa : SME thinks certainly that LLV is Devil
Rhemi ft Nicole Mitchell – Tired (Phaze Dee Dub)
Sebb Junior – Nobody
Theo Parrish – Bring Me Down
Aaron K Gray – Thankful (Knox & Wozniak Mix)
DJ Mes – Penny Pincher
Guy Johnson – R3
Louie Vega Starring Adeva – I Deserve To Breathe (Chymamusique Vocal Remix)
Sir LSG Ayanda Jiya Josh Milan – Sandcaste (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
Around7 – Kiwi Kawi (Original Mix)
Josh Milan – I Will Wait (Honeycomb Instrumental Mix)
Sandy Rivera Haze – Changes 2017 (KOT Vs Rhemi Dub)
COEO – Mydonna Alternate Cut (Ain’t a big thing)
<< Cut because of a fucking label >>
Midland – Final Credits

Leave a Reply