Happy Easter on Periscope

Click on the easter rabbits to access the video show…

Monodeluxe Ft Diviniti – Never Stop (the Rurals Soul Mix)
Dennis Ferrer Ft Mia Tuttavilla – Touched the Sky (Tot Liar King Mix)
Jill Scott – Whatever (DaSouL Fabry Diglio Positanos Bros)
Butch – Got The Funk (Digital Only)
Teresa Jenee – Remember (Yoruba Soul Mix)
49Ers ft Ann Marie Smith – The Message (Vocal Dub)
Oskar Offermann & Moomin – Joe MacDaddy
Black Sheep – Strobelight Honey (Morales Def Mix) (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
Back To Fundamentals by Miamik (Llorca) – Insatiable (Original Studio Mix)
IreneB – Forgive Me Now (AC’s Reconstruction Mix)
Glenn Underground – Dizco Moog
Track And Feel Events – Yes He Is (Original Mix)
Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (Rocco Underground Mix)
Cunnie Williams – A World Celebration (Can7 Hot Meal Vocal)
Jamie Lewis & Michael Watford – It’s Not Over (Baby Please) (Original Mix)
Jerome Sydenham – In The Barbershop
Catalan FC & Sven Love – The Last Hour (Main Mix)
Johnny D & Nicky P – The Brooklyn Zoo (Wild Kingdom)
GummiHz – Just Got
Floetry – So Many Ways (Quentin Harris Shelter Remix)
Julien Jabre – Sun is back
South Street Player – Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (Chocolate Puma Fresh Fruit Vocal Edit)
Butch – No Worries (Loleatta sample)
Susu Bobien – You Don’t Know (MuthaFunkaz Tribute Mix)
Hardrive – Deep Inside (Harry Choo Choo Romero’s Dirty Piano Remix)

Leave a Reply